T-252- February 8, 2013-Chemo Infusion # 5…..almost done!!!

Standard

I once read that when you are in a battle you focus on each obstacle in that moment. I have found that saying to be sooo true in chemo treatment. You just do one day at a time and before you know it you are inching near the finish line.

I have had so many amazing amounts of support and love throughout this so far. Many meals made, many visits, people cleaning my house, many cards, many messages. All of it has given me strength to continue take one step a time near the finish line.

About cancerchica

I am a mother of 2 kids, Gabriella 10 and Michael 8. I teach second grade. I am engaged to Travis whom also has 2 kids; Connor and Spencer. President of the Junior League of Ann Arbor Diagnosed with Breast Cancer on September 18, 2012 Tumor 1.3 cm ER+ & PR +, Her2+ Stage 1c Lumpectomy on October 17th, 2012 Lymph nodes - and margins clear TCH chemotherapy regimen began on Nov. 18th, 2012 Head shaving party on November 19, 2012

Leave a Reply

